Season 2018
Round 1. Rich v Carl, Thurs 22nd March, MCG, 7.25pm

Round 2. Adel v Rich, Thurs 29th March, Adelaide Oval, 7.20pm

Round 3. Rich v Haw, Sun 8th April, MCG, 1.10pm

Round 4. Rich v Bris, Sat 14th April, MCG, 2.10pm

Round 5. Melb v Rich, Tue 24th April, MCG, 7.25pm (Anzac Eve Match)

Round 6. Coll v Rich, Sun 29th April, MCG, 3.20pm

Round 7. Rich v Freo, Sun 6th May, MCG, 1.10pm

Round 8. Nth Melb v Rich, Sun 13th May, Etihad, 1.10pm

Round 9. W.C v Rich, Sun 20th May, Perth Stadium, 2.40pm

Round 10. Rich v St.K, Sat 26th May, MCG, 1.45pm

Round 11. Ess v Rich, Sat 2nd June, MCG, 7.25pm (Dreamtime Match)

Round 12. Port Adel v Rich, Fri 8th June, Adelaide Oval, 7.20pm

Round 13. Geel v Rich, Sun 17th June, MCG, 3.20pm

Round 14. BYE

Round 15. Rich v Syd, Thurs 28th June, Etihad, 7.20pm

Round 16. Rich v Adel, Fri 6th July, MCG, 7.50pm

Round 17. GWS v Rich, Sat 14th July, Spotless Stadium, 7.25pm

Round 18. St.K v Rich, Fri 20th July, Etihad, 7.50pm

Round 19. Rich v Coll, Sat 28th July, MCG, 1.45pm

Round 20. Rich v Geel, Fri 3rd August, MCG, 7.50pm

Round 21. G.C v Rich, Sat 11th August, Metricon Stadium, 2.10pm

Round 22. Rich v Ess, Fri 17th August, MCG, 7.50pm

Round 23. Rich v W.B,  MCG, TBC